Manic Street Preachers Rewind The Film

Welsh rockers Manic Street Preachers will bereleasing their 11th studio album ‘Rewind The Film’ in September 2013. bassist and lyricist, Nicky Wire, called themselves ahead of "the last great phase of Manic Street Preachers

The list of tracks as follows:

1. This Sullen Welsh Heart
2. Show Me The Wonder
3. Rewind The Film
4. Builder Of Routines
5. 4 Lonely Roads
6. (I Miss The) Tokyo Skyline
7. Anthem For A Lost Cause
8. As Holy As The Soil (That Buries Your Skin)
9. 3 Ways To See Despair
10. Running Out Of Fantasy
11. Manorbier
12. 30 Year War

The UK and Ireland tour are as follows:

Newport Centre (September 13)
Dublin Olympia (Sept 20)
Bristol Colston Hall (Sept 22)
London Shepherds Bush Empire (Sept 24)
Manchester Ritz (Sept 27)
Glasgow Barrowland (Sept 29)

No comments: